The Kings of Marigold

  • Home

Home


Friday, February 23, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
We're back at Romilo's! We love this place. The staff, the food, and especially the crowd. Let's rock! 7-10:30

View Event 420941
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD
Back at Sonoma's 7-11PM!

View Event 423448
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
This is place is the best. We'll be dancing rocking from 8-12

View Event 425997
NEW
Friday, April 5, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back at Bare Bones! 8-12

View Event 423451
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back at Bare Bones! 8-12

View Event 423452
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD
Back at Sonoma's 7-11PM!

View Event 423449
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back at Bare Bones! 8-12

View Event 423453
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back at Bare Bones! 8-12

View Event 423454
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD
Happy Halloween! Let's have a spooky time rocking and dancing from 8-12

View Event 425998
NEW
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back at Bare Bones! 8-12

View Event 423455