No Laughing Matter

  • Home
  • Video
  • Join Our Email
  • Photos

Home



Saturday, January 28, 2023
The Periodic Table,  Columbia MD

8pm-11pm

Always a great time at The Periodic Table



View Event 413325
FREE
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD

7pm-10pm

Dance the night away



View Event 413328
FREE
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Red Bird Bar & Grille,  Glenelg MD

7:00pm-10:00pm

Back at Red Bird! Come out for a fantastic dinner! Red Bird has a late happy hour from 8pm-10pm! See you there!



View Event 416469
NEW FREE
Friday, February 24, 2023
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

8:00pm - Midnight

Come for dinner, Stay for music dancing and drinks!



View Event 413501
FREE
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

7pm-10pm

Great Food, Drinks and Service....also a Great Dance Floor!



View Event 413331
FREE
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Spanky's Shenanigans,  Leesburg VA

8pm- 12am

 

Always a great time at Spanky's Shenanigans!

Treat yourself to a night out....Dinner, Drinks and Dancing!



View Event 414364
FREE
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

7:00pm-10:00pm

 

Put on you dancing shoes! We are back at Romillo's! Awesome food and service, a great place to have a great night!



View Event 415385
FREE
Saturday, March 18, 2023
The Periodic Table,  Columbia MD

8pm-11pm

Always a great time at The Periodic Table



View Event 413326
FREE
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Pour Decisions,  New Market MD

9pm-12am

Debut Show at Pour Decisions! Awesome food and Service! Come out and party with us!



View Event 414978
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

7:00pm-10:00pm

 

Put on you dancing shoes! We are back at Romillo's! Awesome food and service, a great place to have a great night!



View Event 415386
FREE
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Spanky's Shenanigans,  Leesburg VA

8pm- 12am

 

Always a great time at Spanky's Shenanigans!

Treat yourself to a night out....Dinner, Drinks and Dancing!



View Event 414365
FREE
Friday, April 21, 2023
Perry's,  Odenton MD

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Perry's is always so much fun! Dinner, dancing, drinks....only the best!



View Event 413521
FREE
Saturday, April 29, 2023
The Periodic Table,  Columbia MD

8pm-11pm

Always a great time at The Periodic Table



View Event 413327
FREE
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD

7pm-10pm

Come for Dinner, Drinks and Dancing!



View Event 413324
FREE
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Pour Decisions,  New Market MD

9pm-12am

Back at Pour Decisions! Come out and treat yourself to a fun filled night!



View Event 414979
FREE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)