Love Hate Mixtape

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Videos
  • Stage Plot

Rock Cover Band | Baltimore Maryland


Love Hate Mixtape is an energy-packed party rock band that covers the most popular and timeless songs from your favorite artists with a focus on Rock, Pop and Modern Country hits that keep the party moving all night long.

The band is made up of seasoned and experienced musicians, all with different music inspirations allowing for a consistently fresh, diverse and unique song selection to tailor to a variety of venues, and their patrons.

With so many great performers and bands on the circuit, the Love Hate Mixtape band sets themselves apart from others with their ability to involve and interact with the crowd, and by delivering an entertaining, energetic performance each and every time.

www.lhmband.com

www.facebook.com/LHMBand


 


Saturday, December 3, 2022
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

MAIN STREET TOWER

 Love Hate Mixtape returns to rock The Main Street Tower.

Band takes the stage at 8 P.M.

mainstreettower.com

lhmband.com

 



View Event 404083

 

Saturday, January 7, 2023
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Wayward Smokehouse North,  Nottingham MD
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Tin Roof,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, February 18, 2023
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Friday, February 24, 2023
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

No cover

Band 8 PM - 12 AM



View Event 414263

 

Friday, March 17, 2023
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

No cover

Band 8 PM - 12 AM



View Event 414264

 

Saturday, March 18, 2023
Wayward Smokehouse North,  Nottingham MD

No cover

Band 9 PM - 12 AM

waywardsmoke.com

lhmband.com



View Event 414268

 

Saturday, May 13, 2023
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD

No cover

Band 7 PM - 11 PM

coakleyspub.com



View Event 414269

 

Friday, June 9, 2023
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

No cover

Band 8 PM - 12 AM



View Event 414265

 

Friday, July 14, 2023
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD

No cover

Band 7 PM - 11 PM

coakleyspub.com



View Event 414270

 

Saturday, August 26, 2023
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

No cover

Band 8 PM - 12 AM



View Event 414266

 

Friday, September 1, 2023
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD

No cover

Band 7 PM - 11 PM

coakleyspub.com



View Event 414271

 

12
Page size:
(19 Total)