The Deni Starr Band

  • Home
  • Past Shows
  • Photos

Past Shows

Sort:
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Spargos / Two Doors Down, Manchester MD
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Halloween Private PartyWestminster, MD
View Event 412288
PRIVATE
Friday, October 21, 2022
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30
View Event 407639

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Chesapeake Inn, Chesapeake City MD
Friday, October 14, 2022
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Lee's Landing, Port Deposit MD
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Jilly's Bar & Grill, Pikesville MD
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Left Field Pub, Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Dark Horse Annapolis, Annapolis MD
Friday, September 16, 2022
VFW Post 6027, North East MD
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Jilly's Bar & Grill, Pikesville MD
Saturday, September 3, 2022
6-10
View Event 407627
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
7-11
View Event 411643
ALL AGES
Friday, August 12, 2022
Flying Point Marina, Edgewood MD
5-9
View Event 410770
ALL AGES
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
7-11
View Event 407624
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Page size:
(143 Total)