The Deni Starr Band

  • Home
  • Past Shows
  • Photos

Home


All the greatest classic rock and rock hits!

 


Sunday, May 22, 2022
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
2-6

View Event 409355
  TODAY!
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Jilly's Bar & Grill,  Pikesville MD
7-10:30

View Event 408336
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hanover Moose Lodge,  Hanover PA
5-9

View Event 407617
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7-11 

View Event 407618
  OUTDOOR
Friday, June 24, 2022
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
5-9

View Event 407619
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Friday, July 1, 2022
Bel Air First Friday's,  Bel Air MD
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Jumbo Jimmy's,  Port Deposit MD
Friday, July 15, 2022
Brix In The Stix,  Kingsville MD
Sunday, July 17, 2022
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Friday, July 29, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30

View Event 407623
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Jilly's Bar & Grill,  Pikesville MD
7-10:30

View Event 408337
 
123
Page size:
(34 Total)