Double Barrel

  • Home
  • About US
  • Photos

Home



Saturday, March 9, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Back to one of your favorite local Clubs  Great Food , Awesome Staff and great Live Entertainment

View Event 421089
Saturday, March 16, 2024
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
Back at this great legion and our family from Pop's Tavern  8pm

View Event 422200
Friday, April 26, 2024
Back to one of our favorite local hot spots with Ronnie wayne

View Event 426106
NEW
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay,  Middle River MD
With Ronnie Wayne and other Bands 

View Event 426109
NEW MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 25, 2024
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
Back at this great legion and our family from Pop's Tavern  8pm

View Event 422201
Friday, July 5, 2024
Back to one of our favorite local hot spots with Ronnie wayne

View Event 426107
NEW
Saturday, July 13, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Back to one of your favorite local Clubs  Great Food , Awesome Staff and great Live Entertainment

View Event 421090
Saturday, August 17, 2024
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
Back at this great legion and our family from Pop's Tavern  8pm

View Event 422202
Saturday, September 21, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Back to one of your favorite local Clubs  Great Food , Awesome Staff and great Live Entertainment

View Event 421091
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Boots on the Barrel with Ronnie Wayne and other bands 

View Event 426110
NEW MULTI-BAND
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Back to one of our favorite local hot spots with Ronnie wayne

View Event 426108
NEW
Saturday, November 9, 2024
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
Back at this great legion and our family from Pop's Tavern  8pm

View Event 422203
Saturday, December 7, 2024
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
Back at this great legion and our family from Pop's Tavern  8pm

View Event 422204
Saturday, December 21, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Back to one of your favorite local Clubs  Great Food , Awesome Staff and great Live Entertainment

View Event 421092