Gordon Michaels Band

  • Home
  • Info
  • Photos
  • For bookings contact

Home


Saturday, November 23, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm
View Event 374198
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Close out 2019 with the GMB! Music at 8 pm


View Event 373856
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm.
View Event 388122
 
Friday, January 24, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
The GMB returns to rock The Towne Tavern! Music at 8 pm
View Event 388128
 
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
We're back at one of Harford's top music venues with some of the best pub food around as well! Music at 8:30 pm.
View Event 388465
 
Friday, February 28, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm.
View Event 388123
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
The GMB returns to rock The Towne Tavern! Music at 8 pm
View Event 388129
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm.
View Event 388124
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
The GMB returns to rock The Towne Tavern! Music at 8 pm
View Event 388130
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
We're back at one of Harford's top music venues with some of the best pub food around as well! Music at 8:30 pm.
View Event 388466
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm.
View Event 388125
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
The GMB returns to rock The Towne Tavern! Music at 8 pm
View Event 388131
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Join us on the biggest dance floor on York Rd! Music at 7 pm.
View Event 388126
 
Friday, October 2, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
We're back at one of Harford's top music venues with some of the best pub food around as well! Music at 8:30 pm.
View Event 388467
 
Friday, October 30, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Boo! The GMB returns to rock The Towne Tavern on Halloween weekend! Music at 8 pm!
View Event 388132
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)