Half Step Down

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home



Saturday, May 25, 2024
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
It's National Wine Day!!!  Come out and have a glass at Coakley's from 7pm to 11pm.   

View Event 424517
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Good to be back at Hopkins in 2024 for the outdoor beer drinking season!!!!  Get everything else done early so you can hang out with us from 5pm to 9pm!!!

View Event 424518
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Dove Valley Winery,  Rising Sun MD
Come out and get your early afternoon wine fix at this gem of Cecil County.  We are playing from 1:30pm to 5pm!!!

View Event 424525
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
Celebrating National Onion Ring day at Falling Branch with some delicious beers and rock music from 4pm to 8pm.  You bring the onion rings!!!

View Event 424526
Saturday, June 29, 2024
We’ll see you only if you were invited.

View Event 427660
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
Bring your remaining fingers to Coakleys for our July 6th post Independence Day blowout on the outside stage from 7pm to 11pm.  

View Event 424528
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
We're celebrating the Hopkins Farm Anniversary and Dave's birthday with music and beer (like usual) at Hopkins from 5pm to 9pm!!!!

View Event 424529
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Private party

View Event 426733
PRIVATE
Saturday, August 17, 2024
It’s been a while but we are back at Bottom of the Hill and we are pumped.  See ya at 8pm!!!

View Event 427659
FREE
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
Always good to be back at Falling Branch!!!  let's have a good time from 4pm to 8pm!!!

View Event 424530
Friday, October 4, 2024
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
Last First Friday for the year in Havre de Grace!!!  Party with us at Coakleys from 7pm to 11pm!!!

View Event 424531
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Hopkins Oktoberfest!!!   Come get a little German with us from 5pm to 9pm!!!  Gutentag!!!

View Event 424532
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
No better time to come to Coakleys than the Saturday before Thanksgiving.  Good food, good times from 7pm to 11pm!!

View Event 424533