Trilogy

  • Home
  • Shows
  • Photos
  • Guestbook
  • Booking / Inquires

Dates and Times

  • today
April 2020
April 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
Apr, 2020

 

Friday, April 24, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
View Event 392254
  18+
Friday, May 1, 2020
The Valley Tavern,  Seven Valleys PA
8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
View Event 389830
  18+
Friday, May 15, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
6 p.m.  - 10 p.m.    Patio
View Event 389831
  ALL AGES
Friday, May 29, 2020
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390103
  ALL AGES
Friday, June 19, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
View Event 392255
  18+
Friday, July 24, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.  Patio
View Event 389832
  ALL AGES
Friday, August 28, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
View Event 392256
  18+
Friday, September 18, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.  Patio
View Event 389833
  ALL AGES
Friday, September 25, 2020
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390104
  ALL AGES
Friday, October 23, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
View Event 392257
  18+
Friday, November 13, 2020
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390105
  ALL AGES
Saturday, November 21, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
9 p.m. - 1 a.m.  
View Event 389834
  ALL AGES
Friday, December 4, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
View Event 392258
  18+
Friday, December 18, 2020
The Valley Tavern,  Seven Valleys PA
8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
View Event 389835
  18+