Stars In Bars

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Video

Home


STARS IN BARS is Southern Maryland Rock & Roll at its best, featuring Classic Southern Rock and Kick Ass Originals

 

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383834
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383835
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Hollywood Fire Station,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 5pm. Contact Venue for tickets.
View Event 383842
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant,  Mechanicsville MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383838
  OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Private
View Event 383843
  PRIVATE
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383836
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant,  Mechanicsville MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383839
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Private
View Event 383844
  PRIVATE
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant,  Mechanicsville MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383840
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383837
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Private
View Event 383845
  PRIVATE
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD
Band starts at 3pm
View Event 383841
  OUTDOOR