Square-1

  • Home

Home


Friday, April 26, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD

9:00 p.m.

OH YEAH! The Purple Moose! We did our very FIRST show (as this band) here last year and it was OFF THE HOOK! Ready for lightning to strike again! It's back to Square ONE for Square ONE at the MOOSE! Friday at 9 - then Saturday at 9!! Make it to one - make it to BOTH!


View Event 380568
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD

9:00 p.m.

OH YEAH! The Purple Moose! We did our very FIRST show (as this band) here last year and it was OFF THE HOOK! Ready for lightning to strike again! It's back to Square ONE for Square ONE at the MOOSE!  


View Event 380569
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD

3:00 p.m. show time!

 


View Event 381919
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, May 24, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
9:30 show time!
View Event 381925
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Wilson Point Men's Club,  Middle River MD

Party on the Point is back! 2 Live Bands - Square-1 and VOR - Gates open at 7, 8 p.m. is show time.  $10 before May 28th - $15 after - 2 Live Bands, 21 or Over, Rain or Shine, $3 canned beer - $6 Crushes - Contact Us for Tickets or James Matthews for tickets!  Contact Square-1 for tickets!  https://www.facebook.com/StartAtSquare1/ 


View Event 383744
  MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, June 7, 2019
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
10:00 p.m. show time!
View Event 381926
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Woody's Pub Grub,  Essex MD

Rockin' Out with Pitties & Purrs - Fundraiser & Adoption Event featuring good food, cold drinks, Raffle Prizes, P& P Merchandise for Sale ADOPTABLES, Live Music and so much fun!  $10 donation at the door.

TIME: 1:00pm - 6:00pm - LINE-UP:
Ed Lauer- 1:30-2:30pm
Square One- 3:00-4:00pm
Red Dirt Revolution- 4:30-5:30

MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW!!!


View Event 381057
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 14, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD
10:00 p.m. Show Time!
View Event 380653
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD
10:00 p.m. show time!
View Event 380654
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Apehanger's,  Bel Alton MD
9:30 show time!
View Event 381070
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Sunday Funday!
View Event 381071
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 28, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
9:00 show time!
View Event 381072
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Nick's Fish House,  Baltimore MD
6:00 p.m. show time! Come rock the dock with us!
View Event 381664
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD

3:00 p.m. show time!

 


View Event 381920
  FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 27, 2019
4:00 p.m. go time! 
View Event 381075
  FREE OUTDOOR
12
Page size:
(25 Total)