Sleepless Knights

  • Home
  • Band Info
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Links

Home


The only known surviving members of this once great nomadic tribe of wandering musicians – whose ancestry goes back so far that their exact origins have become extremely difficult to retrace or separate from the legends and myths that have grown around them throughout the centuries. Sleepless Knights subscribe to a code of Chivalry that includes punctuality, courtesy, honor, great gallantry toward women, and an innate ability to rock the house!

Show Schedule

 

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377170
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, November 1, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377166
  FREE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377173
  FREE
Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 377298
  FREE
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Thanksgiving Eve party - Let's get the holiday started! Show time: 8-12
View Event 377167
  FREE
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377316
  FREE
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377171
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, January 10, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387258
  FREE
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387311
  FREE
Saturday, February 29, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387259
  FREE
Friday, April 10, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387312
  FREE
Friday, April 17, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387260
  FREE
Friday, May 1, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 387695
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, May 30, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387261
  FREE
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 387313
  FREE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)