Never Never

  • Home
  • https://www.facebook

Home

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD

9-1am

$10


View Event 372309
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Club 66,  Edgewood MD

NEVER NEVER VERSION 1.0 

Spike Settles / David Bell / Lee Townsend / Tim Steele

Halloween Party Weekend at historic Club 66

BYOB!!!  Coolers welcome!!


View Event 372312
  ANNUAL
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

7-11pm

Great Food and No Cover...  

Special Guest John Thomakos will be joining us on drums!


View Event 372313
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Thanksgiving Weekend!!

This is our first time here...  Help us fill the place!!!

The Strand/Pecora's/TheMallet/Mickey's Place....  Whatever the name, this place rocks!!! 

Great location and food!  Plenty of parking!


View Event 373701
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Back at Sue Island Grille & Crabhouse!!  Great Food & Never Never!!  

First time inside!!  Help us fill this place!!

 


View Event 373702
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD

8-11pm

A very special evening with Spike Settles & Kajun Kelley

On the waterfront in historic downtown Havre de Grace.. 


View Event 372315
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 29, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
8-12am
View Event 372316
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, February 16, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Celebrate Valentine's Day weekend with Never Never!!
View Event 373703
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Sunday, March 17, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

Get your Irish on!!!

Celebrate St Patrick's Day with Never Never!!

2:00 - 6:00pm


View Event 373704
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, April 19, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

View Event 373705
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Saturday, June 8, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

View Event 373706
  ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD

4-8pm

Will perform inside if bad weather


View Event 373714
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 10, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

View Event 373707
  ALL AGES FREE
12
Page size:
(21 Total)