Larry's Concert Live

  • Home

Home

LARRY'S CONCERT LIVE, 24 CHANNEL WIRELESS P.A. SYSTEM,  

 

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD

Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:30 - 12:30


View Event 366071
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:00 - 12:00
View Event 366063
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Featuring "ABI-ROSE" @ Rosedale Moose 7-11
View Event 367129
  NEW
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Featuring "THE MONALDI'S" @ Towson American Legion 
View Event 367099
  NEW PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 9:00 - 1:00
View Event 366068
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:30 - 12:30
View Event 366072
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:00 - 12:00
View Event 366064
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 9:00 - 1:00
View Event 366069
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 7:00 - 11:00
View Event 367094
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:00 - 12:00
View Event 366065
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 4:00 - 8:00
View Event 367096
  NEW ALL AGES
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Featuring "The MONALDI'S @ The Manaldi Wedding
View Event 367100
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 9:00 - 1:00
View Event 366070
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 4:00 - 8:00
View Event 367097
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, September 22, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Featuring "BACK IN TIME" 8:00 - 12:00
View Event 366066
 
12
Page size:
(16 Total)