Danger Barbie

  • Home
  • About
  • Gigs
  • Photos
  • The List
  • You Want Us
  • Time Machine
  • Links

THE NEW ADVENTURES


Friday, September 28, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Celebrating Dan's Birthday!
View Event 367873
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018

View Event 374141
  MULTI-BAND PRIVATE
Friday, November 2, 2018
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
9:30 to close!
View Event 370425
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Monday, December 31, 2018
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD