Joint Venture

  • Home
  • Video

Home


Friday, July 6, 2018
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Rockin' out another Happy Hour. 4-8pm
View Event 370333
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 7, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Debut show for the Duo. Cool place, Nice people! Come on out! We play 7-11.
View Event 371028
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
. The Duo plays 7-11. Come on out!.
View Event 371029
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 17, 2018
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Rockin' out another Happy Hour. 4-8pm
View Event 370334
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 31, 2018
Summer Time! The band is Rockin' 7:30-10:30. See you there!
View Event 362526
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GOOD FOOD, GOOD PEOPLE. Tom and I will be playing your favorite classic rock tunes. Come on over!
View Event 364677
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 15, 2018
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub,  Ellicott City MD
The band plays from 7-11. Come on out!
View Event 369611
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sean Bolan's,  Bel Air MD
Tom and I start playing at 10. See you there!!
View Event 371785
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub,  Ellicott City MD
The band plays from 7-11. Come on out!
View Event 369612
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GOOD FOOD, GOOD PEOPLE. Tom and I will be playing your favorite classic rock tunes. Come on over!
View Event 364678
  ACOUSTIC