Joint Venture

  • Home
  • Video

Home


Saturday, February 24, 2018
New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364671
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 9, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Our first time here. Will be a good time for all.
View Event 365775
  PRIVATE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364672
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 24, 2018
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub,  Ellicott City MD
Joint Venture Band 7-11pm. Come on out!!
View Event 364682
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 30, 2018
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
The Duo! Rockin' the Happy Hour 4-8pm. See you there!
View Event 362487
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Joint Venture Band Rockin' Dundalk Hon Nice place, nice people. Come on down!  8-12pm.
View Event 364680
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Trio playing private club in Curtis Bay 4-7pm.
View Event 367246
  ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Friday, April 13, 2018
Nice place, nice people. Come on out!! The band plays 7:30-!0:30
View Event 366756
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub,  Ellicott City MD
The band starts at 7. Come on out!! Great Food!
View Event 367229
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 27, 2018
Sean Bolan's,  Bel Air MD
Our duo plays 10-1:30. Fun place. See you there!!
View Event 366620
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
The Jarrettsville Pit,  Jarrettsville MD
We're Back!! Tom and I will be playing your Classic Rock Favorites from 8-11. Come on out!
View Event 364749
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Joint Venture Band Rockin' Dundalk Hon Nice place, nice people. Come on down!  8-12pm.
View Event 364681
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 12, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
First time here for our duo. Come on out!! we play from 8-12pm.
View Event 366619
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GOOD FOOD, GOOD PEOPLE. Tom and I will be playing your favorite classic rock tunes. Come on over!
View Event 364675
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GOOD FOOD, GOOD PEOPLE. Tom and I will be playing your favorite classic rock tunes. Come on over!
View Event 364676
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(22 Total)