Joint Venture

  • Home
  • Video

Home


Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I will be playing the Happy Hour show. Come on over!!
View Event 372179
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub,  Ellicott City MD
The band plays from 7-11. Come on out!
View Event 369612
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Back at The Pit Stop for Christmas. 7-11 Come on out!
View Event 372186
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 11, 2019
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
First time here for Tom and me. Nice place!  Come on out!!
View Event 375988
  ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, January 18, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I are Rockin' the Happy Hour show.  4-8pm.
View Event 374782
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 25, 2019
Nice people, nice place, cheap drinks. The Trio plays 8-11pm.  Come on over
View Event 374768
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374772
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Tom and I are Back at the Firehouse.  5:30-8:30  Come on over!
View Event 374779
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sean Bolan's,  Bel Air MD
Tom and me are back in Downtown Bel Air. We play 10-1:30. Cool place, Come on out!!
View Event 376011
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Our first time at this very cool place, Tom and I are playing 7-11pm.  Come on out!!
View Event 376891
  ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 8, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Fun place with nice people. Come on out. We play 8-12.
View Event 376507
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I are Rockin' the Happy Hour show.  4-8pm.
View Event 374780
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Tom and I playing the early show. 5:30-8:30.  Come on over!
View Event 376782
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 12, 2019
Nice people, nice place, cheap drinks. The Trio plays 8-11pm.  Come on over
View Event 374769
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I are Rockin' the Happy Hour show.  4-8pm.
View Event 374781
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(31 Total)