East Coast Flyers

  • Home
  • Bio
  • Contact

Home


The "East Coast Flyers" - A four piece powerhouse of stellar musicianship and soulful vocals. Bringing back some of the "Soul Music" of the 1960s and 1970s and adding more contemporary stylings of Rhythm & Blues and Funk.  Not just another "Classic Rock" act, the "East Coast Flyers" bring a fun and different approach to the local music scene. If you like James Brown, Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett, Freddie King, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Tommy Castro and John Mayer, you'll like the "East Coast Flyers".

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359859
FREE
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359860
FREE
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
8-12 PM
View Event 360018
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359862
FREE
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7-11 PM
View Event 359879
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359863
FREE
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359864
FREE
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359865
FREE
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359866
FREE
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359867
FREE
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359868
FREE
Friday, October 20, 2017
7-11 PM
View Event 359995
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359869
FREE
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359870
FREE
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
6-9 PM
View Event 359871
FREE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)