Panhandle Dan

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Audio

Home


Fingerstyle enthusiast Dan Cronin is at home in a coffee shop, winery / brewery, nightclub or your local barbecue. Guitar, harmonica and banjo capture the infectious goodtime sounds of ragtime, country and bawdy blues. 

You'll also be tapping your toes to folk, rock, bluegrass and old favorites. Solos fill much of the schedule as well as appearances with local bands "Acoustic Revue," "The Hokums," and "Blue Country Revival."

See my website for more info at www.panhandledan.com.

 

Friday, April 27, 2018
Bogati Winery,  Round Hill VA
6:00 - 9:00 pm
View Event 369592
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 29, 2018
2:00 - 5:00 pm
View Event 369593
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Reid’s Cider House,  Gettysburg PA
7-10PM
View Event 369968
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 6, 2018
2-5PM
View Event 369969
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 11, 2018
Leitersburg Tavern,  Hagerstown MD
7:00 - 10:00 pm 
View Event 369589
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Bloomery Plantation Distillery,  Charles Town WV
6-8PM
View Event 369971
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Barrel Oak Winery,  Delaplane VA
12-4PM
View Event 369972
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 19, 2018
The Devonshire Arms Cafe & Pub,  Shepherdstown WV
9-12PM with THE HOKUMS
View Event 369973
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Veramar Vineyard,  Berryville VA
2-5PM
View Event 369974
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 26, 2018
868 Estate Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
2-5PM
View Event 369975
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Maggie Malick Wine Caves,  Purcellville VA
1-4PM
View Event 369976
  ACOUSTIC
Monday, May 28, 2018
Big Cork Vineyards,  Rohrersville MD
1-4PM
View Event 369977
  ACOUSTIC