New Censation

  • Home
  • Past Shows
  • New Censation Video
  • Contact Us
  • Upcoming Events
  • New Censation Bio

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Shannon's Bar and Grill, Fredericksburg VA
Cancelled
View Event 393744

Friday, March 27, 2020
Shannon's Bar and Grill, Fredericksburg VA
Cancelled
View Event 393743

Saturday, March 21, 2020
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, March 20, 2020
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Saturday, March 14, 2020
St. Paddy's Weekend Celebration9pm - 1am
View Event 394884

Friday, March 13, 2020
Boswell Hall, Bowie MD
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Boswell Hall, Bowie MD
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Glen Burnie Moose #1456 , Glen Burnie MD
Valentines Day Dinner/DanceGlen Burnie Moose 14561911 Crain Hwy S.Glen Burnie, MD 21061410-761-1298
View Event 393706

Saturday, February 8, 2020
American Legion Post #40, Glen Burnie MD
Valentines Day Dinner/DanceAmerican Legion Post 40500 5th AvenueGlen Burnie, MD7pm - 12am (Dinner from 6:45 -8:00)...
View Event 393701

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
VFW Post 1599, Chambersburg PA
New Years Eve!!!Details to follow.
View Event 384475

Saturday, December 28, 2019
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, December 27, 2019
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, December 20, 2019
Boswell Hall, Bowie MD
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Boswell Hall, Bowie MD
Saturday, November 16, 2019
VFW Post 6319, Greencastle PA
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Page size:
(264 Total)