Sabrina

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact

Home


Friday, December 22, 2017
with Timmy from 7 to 10:30.
View Event 364125
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 23, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1
View Event 354873
 
Friday, December 29, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band for Happy Hour. 5 to 8.
View Event 355708
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
with Timmy. 7 to 10ish.
View Event 363675
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361225
  FREE
Friday, January 12, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

View Event 361213
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
7 to 11
View Event 362677
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO
Saturday, January 20, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360884
  ALL AGES
Saturday, February 3, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361226
  FREE
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band for Valentine's Day. Show is 8 to midnight!
View Event 362914
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
with Timmy. 7 to 10ish.     
View Event 363677
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 3, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361227
  FREE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360885
  ALL AGES
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
7 to 11
View Event 362678
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO
Saturday, April 7, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361228
  FREE
123
Page size:
(39 Total)