Sabrina

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact

Home


Friday, August 24, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

with Mike from 9 to 1!


View Event 361220
  FREE
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
With Mike from 10 to close.
View Event 371688
  FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361233
  FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band from 5 to 8. 
View Event 371689
  FREE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
With Mike from 530 to 830. 
View Event 369888
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, September 14, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361219
  FREE
Friday, September 21, 2018
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 7 to 10.
View Event 368476
  FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 22, 2018
with Timmy from 6:30 to 10:15. 
View Event 371835
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
Girl Band from 9 to 1. 
View Event 366835
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
With Timmy from 2 to 6. 
View Event 369334
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, October 5, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
6 to 10 
View Event 362680
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361234
  FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Fells Point Festival from 5 to 8 with Timmy! 
View Event 371372
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
with Timmy from 9 to 1. 
View Event 371717
  FREE
Friday, October 26, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
with Mike 7 to 11. 
View Event 367091
 
12
Page size:
(20 Total)