Sabrina

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact

Home


Saturday, October 21, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina solo from 2:30 to 6:30!
View Event 354862
  ALL AGES
Friday, October 27, 2017
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
Girl Band with Jess McQuay.
View Event 356969
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1
View Event 354871
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
with Timmy from 5 to 8.
View Event 359302
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360883
  ALL AGES
Friday, November 17, 2017
Shotti's Point,  Baltimore MD

with Mike. 9 to 1.


View Event 361806
  FREE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1
View Event 354872
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1.
View Event 356967
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
with Timmy from 5 to 8.
View Event 359303
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
with Girl Band from 9 to 1.
View Event 357023
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina solo 2:30 to 6:30
View Event 354607
  ALL AGES
Saturday, December 23, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1
View Event 354873
 
Friday, December 29, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band for Happy Hour. 5 to 8.
View Event 355708
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361225
  FREE
Friday, January 12, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

View Event 361213
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(46 Total)