Sabrina

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact

Home


Friday, June 29, 2018
The Brass Tap,  Baltimore MD
With Mike 7 to 11
View Event 369889
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
8 to 11ish
View Event 363550
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 7, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361231
  FREE
Friday, July 27, 2018
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
8 to 11ish
View Event 363551
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
With Timmy from 10 to close.
View Event 371687
  FREE
Friday, August 3, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
with Mike 7 to 11. 
View Event 367089
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361232
  FREE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD
With Timmy 7 to 11. 
View Event 371690
  FREE
Friday, August 17, 2018
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 7 to 10.
View Event 368475
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 24, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

with Mike from 9 to 1!


View Event 361220
  FREE
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
With Timmy from 10 to close.
View Event 371688
  FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361233
  FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band from 5 to 8. 
View Event 371689
  FREE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
With Mike from 530 to 830. 
View Event 369888
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, September 14, 2018
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

with Timmy!


View Event 361219
  FREE
12
Page size:
(28 Total)