The Radio Pilots

  • Home
  • Booking Info
  • Radio Pilots Demo
  • About Us
  • Songs We Cover

Home


www.RadioPilotsBand.com

 

Friday, January 18, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Join The Radio Pilots as we ROCK PatRicks in Essex !!  8pm-12am.
View Event 376359
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we rock PatRicks from 3-7pm on Sunday Feb. 17th 2019 !
View Event 377800
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Join The Radio Pilots as we rock Harford County! The Bushmill Tavern! Show Starts at 9PM
View Event 373997
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
The Radio Pilots rock the DeJon Vineyard once again on Friday March 8th from 7-10PM.  Bring your own food. Adults only. $10 cover.
View Event 373914
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we rock The Towne Tavern from 8pm -12am!
View Event 376356
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 28, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we Rock the doors off of McAvoys in Parkville! The show starts at 8PM
View Event 374278
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we rock The Towne Tavern from 8pm -12am!
View Event 376357
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we rock The Towne Tavern from 8pm -12am!
View Event 376358
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Join The Radio Pilots as we rock Harford County! The Bushmill Tavern! Show Starts at 9PM
View Event 373998
 
Friday, November 1, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we Rock the doors off of McAvoys in Parkville! The show starts at 8PM
View Event 374279