The Radio Pilots

  • Home
  • Booking Info
  • Radio Pilots Demo
  • About Us
  • Songs We Cover

Home


www.RadioPilotsBand.com

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we ROCK Sizzle once again! Rock on party people!! Outdoor Venue. 6PM- 9PM
View Event 369916
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
The Radio Pilots Rock The Bowman.... Great food, Great music and a Great time!
View Event 368215
 
Friday, October 19, 2018
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we Rock Patrick's Bar & Grill !!
View Event 372611
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
The Radio Pilots RETURN to rock the walls off of Howards at 9PM ! Lets rock it!
View Event 371377
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we return to the Main Street Tower in Belair ! Show starts at 8PM.
View Event 372175
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, November 30, 2018
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Join the Radio Pilots as we Rock Patrick's Bar & Grill !!
View Event 372612
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
The Radio Pilots rock the DeJon Vineyard on Friday Dec. 7th from 7-10PM.  Bring your own food. Adults only. $10 cover.
View Event 373913
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Join The Radio Pilots as we rock Harford County! The Bushmill Tavern! Show Starts at 9PM
View Event 373997
  NEW
Friday, March 8, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
The Radio Pilots rock the DeJon Vineyard once again on Friday March 8th from 7-10PM.  Bring your own food. Adults only. $10 cover.
View Event 373914
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Join The Radio Pilots as we rock Harford County! The Bushmill Tavern! Show Starts at 9PM
View Event 373998
  NEW