Real Deal Trio

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Members Info.
  • Fans & Friends
  • Frank
  • Roy
  • Don
  • Audio
  • Audio
  • John

REAL DEAL BAND


REAL DEAL BAND

 

Friday, February 2, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361689
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Warrener's Tavern,  Freeland MD
Great to be back at this venue. We are bringing some surprises for our fans. You are going to love it.......
View Event 365054
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365057
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
Can't wait to perform at this party....They are in for a show!!!
View Event 365068
  PRIVATE
Friday, March 2, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361690
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Warrener's Tavern,  Freeland MD
Great to be back at this venue. We are bringing some surprises for our fans. You are going to love it.......
View Event 365055
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365058
 
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361691
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365059
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361692
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365060
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361693
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365061
 
Friday, July 6, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361694
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
We hope to see all our friends the 3rd Sunday of the month....Some surprises in store for the new year....Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 365062
 
12
Page size:
(25 Total)