Real Deal Trio

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Members Info.
  • Fans & Friends
  • Jupiter
  • Frank
  • Roy

Home


Friday, October 20, 2017
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
The Trio heads back to the hood to rock our old friends. Hope to see you there!!!!!
View Event 356744
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD

Great to be back at this venue. Always a good time. Show starts at 8 p.m. Come early for some delicious  food & friendly atmosphere.........

 


View Event 360056
 
Friday, November 3, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348806
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357495
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Party with the Trio every third Sunday at this great venue.....
View Event 355834
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348807
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357496
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Party with the Trio every third Sunday at this great venue.....
View Event 355835
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
New Freedom VFW,  New Freedom PA
Starting out the New Years with some great people!!!!! Show starts at 8 p.m.
View Event 362465
 
Friday, January 5, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361688
 
Friday, February 2, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361689
 
Friday, March 2, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361690
 
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361691
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361692
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
Our home away from home, great people great area. Hope to see you there......Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 361693
 
12
Page size:
(21 Total)