Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Thursday, April 26, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Eat, Drink , and enjoy Live Music from 6-9 !
View Event 365091
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 27, 2018
Dream Ticket Duo returns to Green Turtle! 5 - 8:30 pm 
View Event 362975
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Dream Ticket Acoustic returns to Black Forest Tap House! 7-11pm
View Event 362976
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at Towne Tavern 8-11 pm !
View Event 363868
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 4, 2018
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 8:30 - 11:30 pm!
View Event 369318
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Eat, Drink , and enjoy Live Music from 6-9 !
View Event 365092
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Ott House Pub,  Emmitsburg MD
Dream Ticket Band plays the Ott House 9-1
View Event 362977
  FREE
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Eat, Drink , and enjoy Live Music from 6-9 !
View Event 365093
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 18, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dream Ticket Duo at Fallston Barrel House 8-11 pm !
View Event 366159
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Carson's  @ 9:15 - 1:15 !
View Event 362979
  FREE
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Eat, Drink , and enjoy Live Music from 6-9 !
View Event 365094
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7-11 pm !
View Event 362980
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at Hard Yacht from 5-9pm !
View Event 366310
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 1, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 9 pm - 1 am
View Event 369313
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic 9:00 pm - 12:30 am
View Event 369314
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(40 Total)