Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Carson's @ 9:15 to 1:15. Eat * Drink * Dance !
View Event 362972
  FREE
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365081
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365082
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Dream Ticket Duo returns to Hard Yacht Cafe 7-11 PM !
View Event 366157
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365083
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 10, 2018
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Catch us at County Cork Wine Pub from 8:30 - 11:30 !
View Event 365076
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365084
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365085
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
Catch us at Falling Branch Brewery from 4-8 PM !
View Event 366132
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 1, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Catch our Acoustic Show at Towne Tavern 8-11 pm.

Come celebrate Amy's Birthday!


View Event 363867
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Ott House Pub,  Emmitsburg MD
Dream Ticket Band returns to The Ott House! 9-1
View Event 362973
  FREE
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365086
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365087
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365088
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Dream Ticket Band plays Carson's @ 9:15 - 1:15 
View Event 362974
  FREE
Page size:
(46 Total)