Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Thursday, May 24, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Eat, Drink , and enjoy Live Music from 6-9 !
View Event 365094
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7-11 pm !
View Event 362980
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at Hard Yacht from 5-9pm !
View Event 366310
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 1, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 9 pm - 1 am
View Event 369313
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic 9:00 pm - 12:30 am
View Event 369314
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 15, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at the Green Turtle 5 - 8:30 pm
View Event 362981
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 29, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7 - 11 pm
View Event 362982
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363869
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket acoustic 9:00 pm  - 1:00 am
View Event 369311
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Come out and Dance to Dream Ticket Band at Carson's @ 9:15 - 1:15!
View Event 362983
  FREE
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Dream Ticket returns to TIQ !  8pm - Midnight
View Event 369693
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Ott House Pub,  Emmitsburg MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at The Ott House 9-1
View Event 362985
  FREE
Friday, August 3, 2018
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 8:30 - 11:30 pm
View Event 369312
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7 - 11 pm !
View Event 362984
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Dream Ticket Acoustic plays Black Forest Tap House 7 - 11 pm !
View Event 362986
  FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(29 Total)