Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows

Home


Thursday, May 25, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic show from 8-11 at the Towne Tavern!
View Event 355801
ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 26, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Friday May 26th at Sunset Cove 7-11 pm !
View Event 347798
FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic on the Deck at Hard Yacht from 6-10 pm!
View Event 355802
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch our Acoustic show at Ocean Pride 9 pm -1 !
View Event 355804
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 9, 2017
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Catch our Happy Hour Acoustic show  5:30- 8:30 pm at the Firehouse!
View Event 355803
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 22, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic show at Towne Tavern 8-11 pm !
View Event 355805
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 23, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at the Town Tavern 8pm - midnight!
View Event 349908
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Saturday June 24th at Sunset Cove 7-11 pm !
View Event 347799
FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Sue Island on a beautiful Sunday afternoon 3-7pm
View Event 357256
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Ocean Pride 9 pm - 1:00 !
View Event 355806
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 27, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at the Towne Tavern 8 -11 pm !
View Event 355807
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 28, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Friday July 28th at Sunset Cove 7-11 pm !
View Event 347800
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Catch us at Sue Island 7-11pm !
View Event 349915
FREE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch our Acoustic show from 9 pm -1:00 at Ocean Pride! Enjoy music from some of your favorite artists, from Stevie to Steely Dan!
View Event 355808
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 11, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic on the Deck at The Stil 5-8 pm!
View Event 355809
FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(33 Total)