Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows

Home


Sunday, July 2, 2017
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Sue Island on a beautiful Sunday afternoon 3-7pm
View Event 357256
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Ocean Pride 9 pm - 1:00 !
View Event 355806
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 27, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at the Towne Tavern 8 -11 pm !
View Event 355807
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Catch us at Sue Island 7-11pm !
View Event 349915
FREE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch our Acoustic show from 9 pm -1:00 at Ocean Pride! Enjoy music from some of your favorite artists, from Stevie to Steely Dan!
View Event 355808
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 11, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic on the Deck at The Stil 5-8 pm!
View Event 355809
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 12, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Towne Tavern 8 pm-midnight ! Come Dance!
View Event 349917
FREE
Saturday, August 19, 2017
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Dream Ticket Band plays the Bowman 9:30 pm-1:30 am ! Come Dance Drink and have Fun!
View Event 355810
FREE
Thursday, August 24, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch our Acoustic act at at Towne Tavern 8-11 pm !
View Event 355811
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch our Acoustic show at Ocean Pride 9pm - 1am !
View Event 355812
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Enjoy wine and song as Dream Ticket takes you to The beautiful DeJon Vinyard 5:30 - 8:30 pm !
View Event 355813
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Dream Ticket Band plays Carson's  9:30 pm - 1:30 am.

Come on out and Dance!


View Event 355814
FREE
Thursday, September 28, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Dream Ticket Acoustic plays Towne Tavern 8-11 pm.

Come on out and hear a variety of your favorite songs!


View Event 355815
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 29, 2017
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at the Beautiful Black Forest Tap House 7-11 pm !
View Event 357257
FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Ocean Pride Restaurant,  Lutherville MD
Catch our Acoustic show at Ocean Pride 9 pm  -1 am !
View Event 355816
FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(23 Total)