Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Thursday, December 13, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Come Drink and Dine to the sounds of Dream Ticket Duo!   6:30 - 9:30 pm


View Event 373757
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Come Drink and Dine to the sounds of Dream Ticket Duo!   6:30 - 9:30 pm


View Event 373758
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
Catch us at The Green Turtle Harford Mall 5:00- 8:30 pm !
View Event 367748
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Come Drink and Dine to the sounds of Dream Ticket Duo!   6:30 - 9:30 pm


View Event 373759
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 28, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Bushmill Tavern  9-1 !
View Event 363871
  FREE
Friday, January 11, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Catch Dream Ticket Duo at The Beautiful Fallston Barrel House!   8 pm - 12 am


View Event 378271
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 18, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bird River Inn !   9 - 1
View Event 378276
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD

Come see Dream Ticket Duo at Judge's Bench !   

9 - 12:30


View Event 378288
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 1, 2019
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD

Come to County Cork Wine Pub for a night of nostalgia with Dream Ticket Duo! 8:30 - 11:30 pm

Nothing warms the heart like a night of Wine and Song!


View Event 378292
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Catch Dream Ticket at Tavern in the Quarters !  8 - 12
View Event 378303
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 15, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Catch Dream Ticket Duo at The Beautiful Fallston Barrel House!   8 pm - 12 am


View Event 378272
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bird River Inn !   9 - 1
View Event 378277
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD

Come to Falling Branch Brewery for great brews and music with Dream Ticket Duo! 

4 - 8 pm


View Event 378310
  NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD

Come to County Cork Wine Pub for a night of nostalgia with Dream Ticket Duo! 8:30 - 11:30 pm

Nothing warms the heart like a night of Wine and Song!


View Event 378293
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Catch Dream Ticket Duo at The Beautiful Fallston Barrel House!   8 pm - 12 am


View Event 378273
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(60 Total)