Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

Dream Ticket Band returns to the Bowman 9:30 pm - 1:30 am !

Come Eat, Drink and Dance!


View Event 355820
  FREE
Friday, December 22, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Bushmill Tavern 9-1
View Event 361340
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Dream Ticket Band returns to Carson's  9:30 pm - 1:30 am!

Come on out and Dance!


View Event 355821
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Dream Ticket Acoustic plays Towne Tavern 8-11 pm !
View Event 355822
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365077
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Judges Bench 9-12:30!
View Event 365075
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365078
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365080
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Carson's @ 9:15 to 1:15. Eat * Drink * Dance !
View Event 362972
  FREE
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365081
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 26, 2018
Catch us at Silver Spring Mining Co. Bel Air 6-10 pm !
View Event 363864
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo and Authentic Italian Cuisine at Ristorante Firenze !  6-9pm


View Event 365082
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365083
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 10, 2018
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Catch us at County Cork Wine Pub from 8:30 - 11:30 !
View Event 365076
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Join us for Happy Hour at Firenze! Enjoy Authentic Italian Cuisine, Drinks, and the beautiful sounds of Dream Ticket Duo !
View Event 365084
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(49 Total)