Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Saturday, April 20, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bird River Inn !   9 - 1
View Event 378279
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD

Enjoy excellent food, drink and music at the beautiful

Black Forest Tap House!

Dream Ticket Duo - playing a variety of your favorite tunes !

7 - 11 pm


View Event 378320
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Kooper's North,  Lutherville MD
Catch us at Kooper's 9 - 12
View Event 383707
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD

Catch our Happy Hour Show 5-9 at Poplar Inn !


View Event 384086
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2019
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD

Come to County Cork Wine Pub for a night of nostalgia with Dream Ticket Duo! 8:30 - 11:30 pm

Nothing warms the heart like a night of Wine and Song!


View Event 378295
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Catch Dream Ticket Duo at The Beautiful Fallston Barrel House!   8 pm - 12 am


View Event 378275
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD

Catch our Happy Hour Show 5-9 at Poplar Inn !


View Event 384087
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bird River Inn !   9 - 1
View Event 378280
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD

Come see Dream Ticket Duo at Judge's Bench !   

9 - 12:30


View Event 378289
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 31, 2019
Enjoy the sounds of Dream Ticket 6-10 pm
View Event 384085
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD

Enjoy excellent food, drink and music at the beautiful

Black Forest Tap House!

Dream Ticket Duo - playing a variety of your favorite tunes !

7 - 11 pm


View Event 378321
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 7, 2019
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD

Come to County Cork Wine Pub for a night of nostalgia with Dream Ticket Duo! 8:30 - 11:30 pm

Nothing warms the heart like a night of Wine and Song!


View Event 378296
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Rustic Inn,  Nottingham MD
Catch Dream Ticket 7-11 in Perry Hall at the Rustic Inn!
View Event 384088
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 14, 2019
Kooper's North,  Lutherville MD
Catch us at Kooper's 9 - 12
View Event 383708
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bird River Inn !   9 - 1
View Event 378281
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(47 Total)