Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lauraville House,  Baltimore MD
Dream Ticket Duo plays Lauraville House !
View Event 371285
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Firenze 6:30 - 9:30 !
View Event 371289
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 29, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7 - 11 pm
View Event 362982
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Firenze 6:30 - 9:30 !
View Event 371291
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 6, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Dream Ticket Duo returns to Bird River Inn 9 - 1 
View Event 371286
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Catch our Acoustic Show at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363869
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Firenze 6:30 - 9:30 !
View Event 371292
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Catch Dream Ticket acoustic 9:00 pm  - 1:00 am
View Event 369311
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Come out and Dance to Dream Ticket Band at Carson's @ 9:15 - 1:15!
View Event 362983
  FREE
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Firenze 6:30 - 9:30 !
View Event 371293
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Dream Ticket returns to TIQ !  8pm - Midnight
View Event 369693
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Ott House Pub,  Emmitsburg MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at The Ott House 9-1
View Event 362985
  FREE
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Firenze,  Reisterstown MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Firenze 6:30 - 9:30 !
View Event 371294
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 3, 2018
The County Cork Wine Pub,  Eldersburg MD
Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 8:30 - 11:30 pm
View Event 369312
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Black Forest Tap House 7 - 11 pm !
View Event 362984
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(38 Total)