Dream Ticket

  • Home
  • About
  • Past Shows

Home


Thursday, February 23, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 pm Dream Ticket Acoustic play The Towne Tavern 
View Event 351173
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Dream Ticket Acoustic at Donna's 9-1
View Event 351169
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Catch Dream Ticket Band at Sue Island 8-12

Amy's Birthday Gig! Come celebrate with us!


View Event 349904
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 25, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Dream Ticket returns to Towne Tavern 8pm-midnight !

Come Dance, Drink and have Fun!


View Event 349905
FREE
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Dream Ticket Band returns to Sue Island 8pm-midnight

Come Dance, Drink and have Fun!


View Event 349906
FREE
Saturday, May 6, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Catch  Dream Ticket Band at Towne Tavern 8pm-midnight

Dance, Drink and have Fun!


View Event 349907
FREE
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ott House Pub,  Emmitsburg MD
Dream Ticket Band Plays the Ott House Saturday Night May 20th approx 9pm-1am
View Event 348320
Friday, May 26, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Friday May 26th at Sunset Cove 7PM-11PM !
View Event 347798
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 23, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch us at the Town Tavern 8pm - midnight!
View Event 349908
FREE
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Saturday June 24th at Sunset Cove 7PM-11PM !
View Event 347799
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 28, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Friday July 28th at Sunset Cove 7PM-11PM !
View Event 347800
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Catch us at Sue Island 7-11pm !
View Event 349915
FREE
Saturday, August 12, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band at Towne Tavern 8pm-midnight !
View Event 349917
FREE
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Catch Dream Ticket Band Friday August 25th at Sunset Cove 7PM-11PM !
View Event 347801
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Catch us at Towne Tavern 8pm - midnight!
View Event 349921
FREE
12
Page size:
(16 Total)