Gordon Michaels Band

  • Home
  • Info
  • Photos
  • For bookings contact

Home


Friday, October 20, 2017
Michael's Cafe,  Timonium MD

Attention GMB fans!

Make plans to attend our 1st party at Michael's Cafe.

9:00 start...See ya there!


View Event 360567
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Attention GMB fans!

Come on out for our 1st party @ The Ashland Cafe.

Party starts @ 7:00 PM


View Event 357267
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, December 22, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

The GMB is returning for some Ashland Action!

Stop out and enjoy some pre-holiday fun!

Party starts @ 7:00 PM

 


View Event 357268
  FREE
Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Stop out and party with us!

Starts at 8:00PM


View Event 349541
  FREE
Friday, February 16, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Okay we are back with more surprises!
View Event 361780
  FREE
Friday, February 23, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Starting 2018 at The Ashland Cafe!
View Event 361775
  FREE
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Spring Time  Party at The Ashland
View Event 361776
  FREE
Friday, June 1, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Summertime party time!
View Event 361781
  FREE
Friday, June 29, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hot Fun in the Summertime!
View Event 361777
  FREE
Friday, October 26, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Come party with us people!
View Event 361778
  FREE
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Saturday Night Dance Party!
View Event 361779
  FREE