Gordon Michaels Band

  • Home
  • Info
  • Photos
  • For bookings contact

Home


Friday, December 22, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

The GMB is returning for some Ashland Action!

Stop out and enjoy some pre-holiday fun!

Party starts @ 7:00 PM

 


View Event 357268
  FREE
Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Stop out and party with us!

Starts at 8:00PM


View Event 349541
  FREE
Saturday, January 20, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Come on out!

8 pm Start


View Event 364898
  FREE
Friday, February 9, 2018
Michael's Cafe,  Timonium MD

Come join us for our return gala!

9pm start


View Event 364899
  FREE
Friday, February 16, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Okay we are back with more surprises!
View Event 361780
  FREE
Friday, February 23, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Starting 2018 at The Ashland Cafe!
View Event 361775
  FREE
Friday, March 16, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
Party time 9PM
View Event 364900
  FREE
Saturday, March 31, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Show time 8 pm

Come early and get a table!


View Event 364901
  FREE
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Spring Time  Party at The Ashland
View Event 361776
  FREE
Friday, June 1, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Summertime party time!
View Event 361781
  FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
9 o'clock start
View Event 364903
  FREE
Friday, June 29, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hot Fun in the Summertime!
View Event 361777
  FREE
Saturday, July 28, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
The fun starts @ 8 pm
View Event 364905
  FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
See you all at 7 pm
View Event 364906
  FREE
Friday, September 28, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
Party starts @ 9 pm
View Event 364907
  FREE
12
Page size:
(18 Total)