Honey Extractor

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Shows
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Bios
  • Website Links

Home


With their unique blend of eclectic tunes and comedic prowess, Honey Extractor is not your average cover band. Comprised of some of the most talented musicians on the East Coast, this band is guaranteed to rock out your old favorites and introduce you to your new ones. Fronted by vocal powerhouse Lex, and rounded out with all stars Mike Vance on guitar, BJ Kerwin on drums, and Matt Berry on bass, Honey Extractor is going to make you dance and tickle your funny bone.

 

Everclear Opener "You Oughta Know"

Honey Extractor opening for Everclear's 20th Anniversary Tour at Rams Head Live 10/27/15

Posted by Honey Extractor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015


 

Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Chasseur,  Baltimore MD
Annual Ugly Swetaer Party. Prize for the ugliest! Trio 10-cl
View Event 364014
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC CONTEST ANNUAL
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 355195
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10-1:30
View Event 357826
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 355196
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 29, 2017
Union Jacks,  Annapolis MD
Full band 10p-1:30a
View Event 361037
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Blackwall Hitch Alexandria,  Alexandria VA
Trio 9:30-1:30
View Event 360537
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017

View Event 364017
  PRIVATE
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363930
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 5, 2018
Southern Provisions,  Baltimore MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 363938
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Blackwall Hitch Alexandria,  Alexandria VA
Trio 9:30p-1:30a
View Event 364763
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363974
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 12, 2018
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Trio  8p-12a
View Event 361033
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12
View Event 363963
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363931
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363975
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(153 Total)