Honey Extractor

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Shows
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Bios
  • Website Links

Home


With their unique blend of eclectic tunes and comedic prowess, Honey Extractor is not your average cover band. Comprised of some of the most talented musicians on the East Coast, this band is guaranteed to rock out your old favorites and introduce you to your new ones. Fronted by vocal powerhouse Lex, and rounded out with all stars Mike Vance on guitar, BJ Kerwin on drums, and Matt Berry on bass, Honey Extractor is going to make you dance and tickle your funny bone.

 

Everclear Opener "You Oughta Know"

Honey Extractor opening for Everclear's 20th Anniversary Tour at Rams Head Live 10/27/15

Posted by Honey Extractor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015


 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363994
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 27, 2018
Union Jack's Rio,  Gaithersburg MD
Full band 10-cl
View Event 365769
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Blackwall Hitch,  Annapolis MD
Trio 9:30p-1:30a
View Event 364759
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Duo 2-6p
View Event 364241
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
Trio 7-11p
View Event 371705
 
Friday, August 3, 2018
Southern Provisions,  Baltimore MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 363944
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Duo 5-9p
View Event 369416
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Duo 9-12:30
View Event 370440
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363997
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018
Full band 7p-11p
View Event 370446
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12
View Event 363968
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Duo 2-6p
View Event 364242
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 363998
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 17, 2018
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 363956
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Duo 9-12:30
View Event 370441
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(70 Total)