Honey Extractor

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Shows
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Bios
  • Website Links

Home


With their unique blend of eclectic tunes and comedic prowess, Honey Extractor is not your average cover band. Comprised of some of the most talented musicians on the East Coast, this band is guaranteed to rock out your old favorites and introduce you to your new ones. Fronted by vocal powerhouse Lex, and rounded out with all stars Mike Vance on guitar, BJ Kerwin on drums, and Matt Berry on bass, Honey Extractor is going to make you dance and tickle your funny bone.

 

Everclear Opener "You Oughta Know"

Honey Extractor opening for Everclear's 20th Anniversary Tour at Rams Head Live 10/27/15

Posted by Honey Extractor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015


 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 364003
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Eager Park,  Baltimore MD
Trio 5:30-8p
View Event 372590
  ALL AGES MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12
View Event 373950
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364219
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364220
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364221
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364222
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364223
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364224
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly from 10p-2a
View Event 364225
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018

View Event 364019
  PRIVATE
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
The Point in Fells,  Fells Point MD
Duo 9-12:30
View Event 372593
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 364006
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 18, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 367884
  FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 363958
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(92 Total)