Honey Extractor

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Shows
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Bios
  • Website Links

Home


With their unique blend of eclectic tunes and comedic prowess, Honey Extractor is not your average cover band. Comprised of some of the most talented musicians on the East Coast, this band is guaranteed to rock out your old favorites and introduce you to your new ones. Fronted by vocal powerhouse Lex, and rounded out with all stars Mike Vance on guitar, BJ Kerwin on drums, and Matt Berry on bass, Honey Extractor is going to make you dance and tickle your funny bone.

 

Everclear Opener "You Oughta Know"

Honey Extractor opening for Everclear's 20th Anniversary Tour at Rams Head Live 10/27/15

Posted by Honey Extractor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015


 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 364012
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 363960
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Elks Lodge #2277,  Westminster MD

Honey Extractor full band with special guests Mark Beauchamin and John Nichols! 7p

Tickets $10 at the door


View Event 374264
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12:30
View Event 364011
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 27, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Trio 10-cl
View Event 367885
  FREE
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Trio 9-12
View Event 363973
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 4, 2019
Southern Provisions,  Baltimore MD
Trio 10p1:30a
View Event 374160
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 25, 2019
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10p-1a
View Event 374148
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 1, 2019
Southern Provisions,  Baltimore MD
Trio 10p1:30a
View Event 374161
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD
Trio 10p-1a
View Event 374149
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
Southern Provisions,  Baltimore MD
Trio 10p1:30a
View Event 374162
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly 10p-cl
View Event 373300
  FREE
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly 10p-cl
View Event 373301
  FREE
Friday, March 15, 2019
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly 10p-cl
View Event 373302
  FREE
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sloppy Joe's,  Key West FL
Full band nightly 10p-cl
View Event 373303
  FREE
Page size:
(51 Total)