The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Friday, January 5, 2018
Our 1st time here. Come out and support the band. We play from 9 till 1am. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 360737
  18+ FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, January 19, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 361663
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Back because these people know a great band when they hear one.  Band plays from 730 till 1130.
View Event 360738
  18+ FREE
Friday, February 23, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Come on out and hear the kind of music you like. This is our 1st time hear and we need your support ! Band plays from 7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 364817
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 9, 2018
Back by popular demand the WGHz are here again. Band plays from 7:30 till 11:30. Public is welcome. Good food and drinks to be had.
View Event 364929
  FREE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm. Back because they want us back.
View Event 362850
  FREE
Friday, March 23, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 361664
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018

The Wild Grey Hairz are back again to party and  dance from 7:30 till 11:30.  SEE YOU THERE !


View Event 364930
  FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.  We must be doing something right.
View Event 362851
  FREE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
We are here for the big Halloween party. that you can't miss. Party from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 362852
  FREE