The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Friday, May 3, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
We promise you a great time. Don't sit home. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374028
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome.
View Event 376054
  FREE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Band plays from 8 till 11. Come out and dance and party with us.
View Event 384035
  FREE
Saturday, June 8, 2019
VFW Post 5627,  College Park MD
Annual Fundraiser Pig Roast 4pm till ? Open to the public. Tickets $20 in advance or $25 at the door. More info to follow.
View Event 384036
  ALL AGES FREE ANNUAL
Friday, June 21, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.                                                
View Event 380939
  FREE
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Enjoy a hot band in a cool place. Band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374023
  FREE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376793
  FREE
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Birthday party at Beefalo Bobs on Ft. Smallwood Rd.


View Event 384045
  PRIVATE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome.
View Event 376055
  FREE
Friday, August 30, 2019
Band plays from 7 till 11. Come early and have dinner.
View Event 384122
  FREE
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Band plays from 8 till 12 midnight.
View Event 383259
  FREE
Saturday, September 28, 2019
As the leaves fall, the band rises to keep YOU happy ! Show time from 8 till 11.                                                
View Event 380129
  FREE
Friday, October 25, 2019
Band plays from 7 till 11. Come early and have dinner. OPEN TO THE PUBLIC !!!!!!!
View Event 384123
  FREE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome. See you all there.
View Event 376067
  FREE
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Band plays from 8 till 11. Great crowd that loves to dance.
View Event 379724
  FREE
12
Page size:
(16 Total)