The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, June 30, 2018
American Legion #226,  Edgewater MD
It's the big 4th of July celebration.  Times to be announced.
View Event 370504
  FREE MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Come for dinner and enjoy the show. Band plays from 8 till 12. Excellent tasty food served here.
View Event 370344
  FREE
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.  We must be doing something right.
View Event 362851
  FREE
Friday, July 20, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Come out of the hot summer  and into the cool sounds of The Wild Grey Hairz tonight. Band plays from 7:30 till 11: 30.....Public Welcome.
View Event 369005
  FREE
Saturday, July 21, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band starts playing  at 6 pm and plays till 10. ( new Saturday hours)
View Event 370004
  FREE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Perry's,  Odenton MD
The Hairz are BACK !  8 till 12.
View Event 371049
  18+ FREE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 367763
  FREE
Friday, August 31, 2018
Public welcome to our show starting at 7:30 and ending at 11:30. Stop down for some great food before the band starts.
View Event 371124
  FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
Band plays from 9 till 1. See you there.
View Event 368099
  FREE
Saturday, September 8, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band starts playing  at 6 pm and plays till 10. ( new Saturday hours)
View Event 370005
  FREE
Friday, September 14, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Public welcome to hear The Wild Grey Hairz here at Post 175.
View Event 369006
  FREE
Friday, October 5, 2018
Band plays from 7:30 tioll 11:30.....Public welcome.......great food & drinks to be had here !
View Event 371314
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Start time is 7:30 and we play til 10:30.   Gonna rock the house again.  See you there.
View Event 360736
  FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Cool weather is here. It's time to warm up at Perry's with the Wild Grey Hairz.  Band starts at 8 and plays till 12.
View Event 371050
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
We are here for the big Halloween party. that you can't miss. Party from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 362852
  FREE
12
Page size:
(18 Total)