The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018
American Legion #226,  Edgewater MD
Hey there South County music fans. The Wild Grey Hairz will be playing here from 8 till 12. If like a good band that plays all kinds of songs, stop buy. You won't be sorry !
View Event 367103
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, May 4, 2018

The Wild Grey Hairz are back again to party and  dance from 7:30 till 11:30.  SEE YOU THERE !


View Event 364930
  FREE
Friday, May 25, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Back by popular demand ! Band plays from 7: 30 till 11:30....Public Welcome.
View Event 369004
  FREE
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Band plays from 8 till 12.....SEE YOU THERE.
View Event 370343
  NEW FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Band starts at 7:30 and plays til 10:30 unless you want more!  See you there.
View Event 360734
  FREE
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Come for dinner and enjoy the show. Band plays from 8 till 12. Excellent tasty food served here.
View Event 370344
  NEW FREE
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.  We must be doing something right.
View Event 362851
  FREE
Friday, July 20, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Come out of the hot summer  and into the cool sounds of The Wild Grey Hairz tonight. Band plays from 7:30 till 11: 30.....Public Welcome.
View Event 369005
  FREE
Saturday, July 21, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band starts playing  at 6 pm and plays till 10. ( new Saturday hours)
View Event 370004
  FREE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 367763
  FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
Band plays from 9 till 1. See you there.
View Event 368099
  FREE
Saturday, September 8, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band starts playing  at 6 pm and plays till 10. ( new Saturday hours)
View Event 370005
  FREE
Friday, September 14, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Public welcome to hear The Wild Grey Hairz here at Post 175.
View Event 369006
  FREE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Start time is 7:30 and we play til 10:30.   Gonna rock the house again.  See you there.
View Event 360736
  FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
We are here for the big Halloween party. that you can't miss. Party from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 362852
  FREE
12
Page size:
(17 Total)