The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Friday, January 25, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Leave the cold weather and come out to hear a hot band and be with great friendly people. Public is welcome as always.
View Event 374029
  FREE
Friday, February 1, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 376785
  FREE
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ferndale Community Club,  Glen Burnie MD
The annual Valentines  dance for the Ferndale Community Club....band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 376159
  PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, February 16, 2019
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Large going away party in the big hall. Details to follow.
View Event 374025
  PRIVATE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Band plays from 7 till 11. See you and your friends there. Public is welcome.
View Event 376053
  FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Band plays from 8 till 12. They have great food here also, don't forget.
View Event 379725
  FREE
Friday, March 15, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Great crowd and fun times await you. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374026
  FREE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Back again folks.......band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374022
  FREE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376791
  FREE
Friday, April 12, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 376786
  FREE
Friday, May 3, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
We promise you a great time. Don't sit home. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374028
  FREE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Band plays from 8 till 12. They have great food here also, don't forget.
View Event 379726
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome.
View Event 376054
  FREE
Friday, June 14, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 376788
  FREE
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Enjoy a hot band in a cool place. Band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374023
  FREE
12
Page size:
(21 Total)