Crush

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Music From 9pm to 1am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 404985

Friday, December 31, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 9pm to 2am - Crush invites you out to celebrate NEW YEAR'S EVE with an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 405809

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399016

Friday, December 17, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 8pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 401487

Friday, November 26, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 8pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 401486

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Biggest Party Night of The Year!! Crush 8-12. 2 for 1 drinks all day!!!
View Event 404632
FREE ANNUAL
Saturday, November 13, 2021
- Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399008

Friday, November 12, 2021
Woody's Pub Grub, Essex MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 403447

Saturday, November 6, 2021
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Music From 8:30pm to 12:30am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399007

Friday, November 5, 2021
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399005

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music from 8pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399370

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Carroll County Farm Museum, Westminster MD
Crush will be playing from 2pm to 4pm
View Event 403814

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Music From 9pm to 1am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 401447

Friday, October 15, 2021
Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399004

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Charles Village Pub, Towson MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 402889

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399002

Saturday, September 4, 2021
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Music From 8:20pm to 12:30am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399001

Friday, September 3, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Music starts at 7pm
View Event 402789

Page size:
(186 Total)