Crush

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 8pm to 12am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 414368

Saturday, January 21, 2023
Music From 8pm to 12am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times
View Event 413193

Friday, January 20, 2023
Willow Restaurant and Pub, Glen Burnie MD
Music From TBD - Cancelled.
View Event 415455
CANCELLED
Friday, January 13, 2023
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 414367

Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve Party. Music 8-12.
View Event 413414
ACOUSTIC ANNUAL
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Music From 9pm to 1am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 408012

Friday, December 30, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 8pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 403999

Saturday, December 17, 2022
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Music From 7:30pm to 11:30pm -Legion Xmas Party
View Event 414685
PRIVATE
Friday, December 9, 2022
Music From 8pm to 12am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times
View Event 413192

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 7pm to 12am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 403998

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 407212

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 407968

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 408519

Friday, October 28, 2022
Music From 8pm to 12am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times
View Event 413191

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Music From 9pm to 1am - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times
View Event 413199

Friday, October 14, 2022
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 404002

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Music From 8pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 403997

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Jake's Place, Essex MD
Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 408516

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Quigley's Half-Irish Pub, Baltimore MD
CANCELLED
View Event 412152
CANCELLED
Page size:
(246 Total)