Crush

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Maryland Yacht Club, Pasadena MD
Celebrate New Years Eve with CRUSH. Contact Shawn Justice for tickets @ 443-306-3293. Music from 8:00pm to 1:00am.
View Event 389120
18+
Saturday, December 28, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Warming up for New Years Eve. Music from 8:00pm tom 12:00am
View Event 386484
18+
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Pre-Thanksgiving Bash. Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 386483
18+
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
CRUSH will be Rockin' it 80's style. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am
View Event 389118
18+
Friday, November 22, 2019
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Back to Rock Costa's. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am.
View Event 381241
18+
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Help us Rock the TEMPO. Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 386482
18+
Friday, October 11, 2019
Big Falls Inn, White Marsh MD
CRUSH will be filling in for the ailing Great Train Robbery. Music from 7-11.
View Event 388321
18+
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Richard's House Party. Music from 6:30pm. to 10:30pm.
View Event 386481
PRIVATE
Friday, October 4, 2019
Crush will be Rockin' the Dock at Sue Island. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
View Event 387893
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sizzle, White Marsh MD
Our Debut at SIZZLE. Sure to be a Smokin' night . Music from 7:00pm to 10:45pm
View Event 386480
18+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Baltimore Yacht club, Baltimore MD
Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 386479
PRIVATE
Friday, September 13, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
"CRUSH" is back to rock Phillips. Join us for the party. Music from 8:30pm to 12:30pm.
View Event 387100
18+
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Back to rock the Tempo. Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 386478
18+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Maggio Pool Party Music from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
View Event 386477
PRIVATE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
CRUSH will be Rockin' Costa's. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 378515
18+
Friday, August 16, 2019
Our debut at Players. Join us and make the night memorable. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
View Event 379963
18+
Friday, August 2, 2019
CRUSH will be Rockin' the Dock at Sue Island. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 5pcs.
View Event 378516
18+
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City MD
We are looking forward to performing again at Turf Valley. Bring a chair and enjoy the evening.
View Event 380394
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 27, 2019
We are back at the Smokehouse to Rock the roof off. Come join us for a Rockin' good time. Music from 8pm -12am
View Event 386250
18+
Friday, June 28, 2019
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
CRUSH will be Rockin' Costa's. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 378514
18+
Page size:
(107 Total)