Area 52

  • Home

Home


Rock/Dance/Party band.

 

Friday, January 24, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30... NO COVER
View Event 388689
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
9pm-1am
View Event 390363
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
9pm-1am
View Event 389853
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020

View Event 392334
  PRIVATE
Friday, March 27, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30... NO COVER
View Event 388690
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30... NO COVER
View Event 388691
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm-12:30am
View Event 392335
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
9pm-1am
View Event 390364
 
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
9pm-1am
View Event 390365
 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Halloween Party
View Event 392336