Area 52

  • Home
  • Video
  • Photos

Home


Baltimore's Premier Rock/Party band

 


Friday, July 19, 2024
Steel Point Tavern,  Sparrows Point MD
A52 unplugged w/Jen and Dave. 7pm-11pm

View Event 426713
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sunday Funday 1pm - 5pm

View Event 420774
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 27, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am

View Event 420783
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
9pm - 1am

View Event 420779
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Gray Manor Inn,  Dundalk MD
7pm - 11pm

View Event 420788
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
A52 Unplugged w/Jen and Dave. 5pm-9pm

View Event 426718
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 31, 2024
4pm - 8pm

View Event 420775
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 6, 2024
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD
Join us at this annual event for the whole family. We rock 6:30 - 10pm

View Event 421905
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Essex Day,  Essex MD
3pm

View Event 428633
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Steel Point Tavern,  Sparrows Point MD
A52 unplugged w/Jen and Dave. 7pm-11pm

View Event 426714
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Essex Motorcycle Club,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, September 28, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am

View Event 420784
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Steel Point Tavern,  Sparrows Point MD
A52 unplugged w/Jen and Dave. 7pm-11pm

View Event 426715
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 12, 2024
A52 Unplugged w/Jen and Dave. Private Wedding 5-9pm

View Event 426722
ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
A52 Unplugged w/Jen and Dave. 1pm-5pm

View Event 426719
ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(24 Total)