Between the Lines

  • Home

Home


Baltimore's other classic/modern/party rock act...
AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bad Company, Beatles, 3 Doors Down, Jet, Joe Walsh, Green Day, Doors, Black Crowes, The Cult, STP, Deep Purple, Hendrix, Kiss, Led Zeppelin, Bryan Adams, Alice in Chains, Bob Seger, Black Keys, Stones, CCR, Ted Nugent, Jimmy Eat World, Lit, Thin Lizzy, Sabbath, Robert Palmer, Billy Idol, Johnny Cash, Better than Ezra, Weezer, Neil Young, ZZ Top, etc...

 

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
River Bend RV Park,  Falling Waters WV

View Event 370368
  NEW ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, June 1, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
9pm-1am
View Event 368865
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
w/Revolt
View Event 370369
  NEW MULTI-BAND
Friday, August 3, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, October 5, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, December 7, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD