Between the Lines

  • Home

Home


Baltimore's other classic/modern/party rock act...
AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bad Company, Beatles, 3 Doors Down, Joe Walsh, Doors, Black Crowes, The Cult, STP, Deep Purple, Hendrix, Kiss, Led Zeppelin, Bryan Adams, Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Cream, Stones, CCR, Ted Nugent, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Petty, Lit, Thin Lizzy, Sabbath, Robert Palmer, Billy Idol, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, The Who,  ZZ Top, etc...

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
8pm-12am
View Event 376006
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
9:30pm-1:30am.......NO COVER
View Event 378432
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm-12:30am....... NO COVER
View Event 378427
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Friday, August 2, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
8pm-12am
View Event 376007
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
9:30pm-1:30am.......NO COVER
View Event 378433
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm-12:30am....... NO COVER
View Event 378428
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
9:30pm-1:30am.......NO COVER
View Event 378434
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
8pm-12am
View Event 376008
 
Friday, November 15, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm-12:30am....... NO COVER
View Event 378429
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
9:30pm-1:30am.......NO COVER
View Event 378435
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
8pm-12am
View Event 376009