Between the Lines

  • Home

Home


Baltimore's other classic/modern/party rock act...
AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bad Company, Beatles, 3 Doors Down, Jet, Joe Walsh, Green Day, Doors, Black Crowes, The Cult, STP, Deep Purple, Hendrix, Kiss, Led Zeppelin, Bryan Adams, Alice in Chains, Bob Seger, Black Keys, Stones, CCR, Ted Nugent, Jimmy Eat World, Lit, Thin Lizzy, Sabbath, Robert Palmer, Billy Idol, Johnny Cash, Better than Ezra, Weezer, Neil Young, ZZ Top, etc...

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Hurricane Relief Benefit Show... 15 Bands... 3 stages... Raffles... Pit beef... $10 admission goes to Red Cross... 1pm -?
View Event 361138
NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, September 29, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355917
FREE
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Friday, December 1, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355918
FREE
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, February 2, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, April 6, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, June 1, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, August 3, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, October 5, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Friday, December 7, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD