Area 52

  • Home
  • Video
  • Photos

Home


Baltimore's Premier Rock/Party band

 


Saturday, December 10, 2022
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, December 31, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

8:30pm - 12:30am

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY!!!  🎉🥂🎊

Reserve your tables NOW!!!



View Event 404955
Friday, January 6, 2023
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD

8pm-12am

We're back to INVADE this AWESOME venue!!!

LET'S ROCK!!! 🖤👽💚👽🖤



View Event 413346
FREE
Friday, February 10, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Come rock the 'Dalk with us. 8:30-12:30

View Event 412503
Friday, February 24, 2023
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD

8pm-12am

We're ready to ROCK again!!!

🖤👽💚👽🖤



View Event 413347
FREE
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Saturday, April 8, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Come rock the 'Dalk with us. 8:30-12:30

View Event 412504
Saturday, April 22, 2023
4pm - 8pm

View Event 412509
OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 21, 2023
2pm - 6pm

View Event 412510
OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 27, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Come rock the 'Dalk with us. 8:30-12:30

View Event 412505
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Sunday, June 25, 2023
2pm - 6pm

View Event 412511
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 22, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Come rock the 'Dalk with us. 8:30-12:30

View Event 412506
Sunday, August 6, 2023
2pm - 6pm

View Event 412512
OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 3, 2023
2pm - 6pm

View Event 412513
OUTDOOR
12
Page size:
(20 Total)