David Levine

  • Home

Photos

Friday, July 2, 2021
Ryleigh's Oyster house,  Baltimore MD
Show time 6:00-9:00.
View Event 398099
 
Friday, July 9, 2021
One of the best outdoor venues in Maryland.  Come out and join us for an evening with some of your favorite tunes.
View Event 398100
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Nick's Fish House,  Baltimore MD
I'll be jamming with Steve Ports and Tom Sabia from 4:00 - 8:00.  It's a Bohager's reunion tour!
View Event 401178
 
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Come out and close the month with us at one of our favorite venues.  We'll be jamming from 6:00 - 10:00.
View Event 396999
 
Friday, August 6, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
We were made for Happy Hour.  Mike and I will be playing from 6-9.
View Event 398101
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
It's Friday the 13th.  You know what that means?  Hightopps Happy Hour 5-9.
View Event 398102
 
Friday, September 3, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Once again we're kicking off the holiday weekend at our favorite spot on the water.  Show time is 7:00pm
View Event 397000
 
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Show time 7:00-10:00.
View Event 398103
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
Show time 5:00-9:00
View Event 398104
 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Show time 6:00-9:00
View Event 398105
 
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Show time 6:00-10:00
View Event 398106
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
We'll be hoping for some good outdoor playing weather but look forward to seeing you either way.  Tunes start at 7:00pm.
View Event 397001
 
Friday, November 5, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Show time 6:00-9:00
View Event 398107
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
Come celebrate the holidays with some time away from home.  We'll be on from 5:00-9:00.
View Event 398108
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Holiday Happy Hour!  6-9
View Event 398109
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)