No Drama

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


             No Drama is a 4 piece acoustic based amplified group with an electrified kick that plays all the greatest danceable classic rock from the 60s, 70s & 80s, made up of veteran musicians from the Baltimore music scene.
                                                                                   
                                           

 

Friday, October 20, 2017
New Freedom VFW,  New Freedom PA
No Drama is back at The New Freedom VFW October 20th
View Event 362627
NEW FREE
Friday, October 27, 2017
No Drama is playing Papas Smokehouse in Dundalk 10-27-17  8pm to 12am.
View Event 355097
FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Hi friends No Drama has a Halloween show at The Main Street Tower, Belair Show 8pm to 12 am.
View Event 356778
FREE
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
No Drama plays The Main Street Tower, Belair. Show times 8pm to 12 am.
View Event 356779
FREE
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn, Dundalk 
View Event 352695
FREE
Saturday, December 9, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
No Drama is playing The Towne Tavern 8pm to 12 am
View Event 349478
FREE
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Crab Quarters,  Middle River MD
12-16-17 - No Drama will be performing at Crab Quarters on Eastern Ave. as a 3 piece this evening.Thi will be our first gig at Crab Quarters and it will be a good one, hope to see you there.
View Event 362652
NEW FREE
Friday, December 22, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
No Drama is playing Costas Inn , the crabcake capital December 22nd for a 9:00 show
View Event 355009
FREE
Friday, January 26, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
No Drama Plays The Phillips Inn Dundalk
View Event 362064
FREE
Friday, March 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Hi friends,

No Drama plays McAvoys .Come out for some great music, a drink or 2 and a good bite ,right in the heart of Parkville.


View Event 362573
NEW
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
No Drama at The Main Street Tower March 17th 8pm to 12 am, no cover
View Event 362072
FREE
Friday, March 23, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
No Drama plays the Towne Tavern, 8pm to 12 am no cover
View Event 362069
FREE
Friday, May 11, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Hi friends,

No Drama plays McAvoys .Come out for some great music, a drink or 2 and a good bite ,right in the heart of Parkville.


View Event 362574
NEW
Friday, June 8, 2018
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn 8pm to 12 am, no cover
View Event 362065
FREE
Friday, June 15, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
No Drama plays the Towne Tavern, 8pm to 12 am no cover
View Event 362070
FREE
12
Page size:
(21 Total)