No Drama

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


             No Drama is a 4 piece acoustic based amplified group with an electrified kick that plays all the greatest danceable classic rock from the 60s, 70s & 80s, made up of veteran musicians from the Baltimore music scene.
                                                                                   
                                           

 

Friday, March 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Hi friends,

No Drama plays McAvoys .Come out for some great music, a drink or 2 and a good bite ,right in the heart of Parkville.


View Event 362573
 
Friday, March 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

View Event 368438
  NEW 18+ FREE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
No Drama plays Papas Smokehouse in Dundalk July 28th 8pm to 12 am
View Event 364396
  FREE
Friday, March 16, 2018
Micky's Bar,  Edgemere MD
No Drama is playing Mickeys Bar for the first time in Edgemere 3-16-18, 8pm to 12 am
View Event 365200
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
No Drama at The Main Street Tower March 17th 8pm to 12 am, no cover
View Event 362072
  FREE
Friday, March 23, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
No Drama plays the Towne Tavern, 8pm to 12 am no cover
View Event 362069
  FREE
Friday, April 13, 2018
Sizzle,  White Marsh MD

NO DRAMA plays SIZZLE in White Marsh that used to be The House Of Rock


View Event 368223
  FREE
Saturday, April 28, 2018
No Drama plays Papas Smokehouse in Dundalk July 28th 8pm to 12 am
View Event 364397
  FREE
Friday, May 11, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Hi friends,

No Drama plays McAvoys .Come out for some great music, a drink or 2 and a good bite ,right in the heart of Parkville.


View Event 362574
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
NO DRAMA plays a private birthday party
View Event 368229
  PRIVATE
Saturday, May 19, 2018
No Drama plays Papas Smokehouse in Dundalk July 28th 8pm to 12 am
View Event 364398
  FREE
Friday, June 8, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn 8pm to 12 am, no cover
View Event 362065
  FREE
Friday, June 15, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
No Drama plays the Towne Tavern, 8pm to 12 am no cover
View Event 362070
  FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
No Drama plays Papas Smokehouse in Dundalk July 28th 8pm to 12 am
View Event 364399
  FREE
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Dundalk Heritage Fair,  Dundalk MD
No Drama plays The Dundalk Heritage Fair, SUNDAY 7-1-18 from 2 to 4 pm ant the Dunmanway Stage 
View Event 368234
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
12
Page size:
(27 Total)