The Reputations

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Shows

Sort:
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Oak Crest Village, Baltimore MD
Acorn After Dark7 -9 PMWe are so excited to be playing at Oak Crest Acorn After Dark!
View Event 421516

Friday, March 15, 2024
Seven Oaks Senior Center, Nottingham MD
12 - 3 PMHappy St. Patrick’s Day!
View Event 422066

Friday, February 9, 2024
Ateaze Senior Center, Dundalk MD
12-3 PMThe Reputations are looking forward to singing at the Ateaze Senior Center Sweetheart Dance!
View Event 424298

Friday, January 5, 2024
Overlea Senior Center, Baltimore MD
1 - 2:30 PMHappy New Year!It's always a great time at Overlea-Fullerton Senior Center!
View Event 422632

Friday, December 22, 2023
The Angle Inn, Baltimore MD
5 - 9 PMWe are excited to be back at The Angle Inn!
View Event 422097

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Rosedale Gardens, Rosedale MD
12 - 4 PMWe are looking forward to performing at Rosedale Gardens for the Seven Oaks Senior Center Holiday Party!
View Event 422631

Wednesday, December 13, 2023
6:30 - 8 PMThe Reputations are happy to be back at Glen Meadows!
View Event 419544

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Myerberg Center, Baltimore MD
2 - 3:30 PMWe are looking forward to performing again at Myerberg!
View Event 419818

Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Rosedale Gardens, Rosedale MD
12 - 4 PMAARP - at Rosedale GardensThis will be our third consecutive year performing for this event!
View Event 417709

Saturday, November 4, 2023
Rosedale Gardens, Rosedale MD
Shrimp Feast and Bull Roast to benefit Immanuel Lutheran Church Outreach1 - 5 PM
View Event 414413

Friday, September 8, 2023
Rosedale Gardens, Rosedale MD
All-American Patriot Party!7-11 PM
View Event 414412

Friday, July 28, 2023
Columbus Gardens, Nottingham MD
Dance Event - Knights of Columbus Lounge7-10 pmMusic 7-8 PMThe Reputations 8-10pmCash food - Cash barLimited seatingReservations: Call:(443) 530-3076
View Event 416354

Friday, July 7, 2023
Overlea Senior Center, Baltimore MD
Overlea-Fullerton Senior Center July Picnic!1-2:30 PM
View Event 414411

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Myerberg Center, Baltimore MD
The Reputations are happy to be returning to Myerberg Center!Tuesday, June 13, 2-4 PM.
View Event 419467

Friday, April 14, 2023
We are looking forward to performing at the Essex Senior Center!12:30-2 PM
View Event 416841

Sunday, March 19, 2023
The Reputations are back at Columbus Gardens! Cardinal Gibbons Knights of Columbus Bull & Oyster Roast Sunday, March 19, 2023 1-5 PM
View Event 417577

Friday, March 17, 2023
Seven Oaks Senior Center, Nottingham MD
Seven Oaks Senior Center St. Patrick’s Day Party12:30 - 2:30 pm
View Event 416353

Friday, February 24, 2023
Columbus Gardens, Nottingham MD
Dance Event - Knights of Columbus Lounge7:30-10:30 PM Music 7:30-8:30 PMThe Reputations 8:30-10:30 PMFree admission - Limited seatingCash food - Cash barReservations: Call:(443) 530-3076
View Event 416351

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
The Angle Inn, Baltimore MD
Valentine’s Day Happy Hour at The Angle Inn5805 O’Donnell Street, 21224Just off of I -95….4 - 8 PMFree admission.Great menu! Delicious drinks! Fun atmosphere!
View Event 416553

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
We can't wait to perform again for the wonderful folks at Glen Meadows! 7 PM
View Event 411226

Page size:
(194 Total)