Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Trio, Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364665
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362731
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 374314
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 18, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?

View Event 374353
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Bird River Inn!
View Event 376416
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, January 20, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374337
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 25, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
(9p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio - Supporting Rhythm Surf Monkeys
View Event 375912
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD

(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 374357
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376123
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374338
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD
(8:30p-11:30p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at The Moon!
View Event 375913
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 16, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

(1-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at DeJon Vineyard


View Event 374524
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374339
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Bird River Inn!
View Event 376417
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD

(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 374358
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(55 Total)