Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Friday, June 22, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) outside on the covered patio

View Event 362769
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(1p-5p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio "by the bay" at Row Boat Willie's

View Event 371325
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Bush River Yacht Club,  Abingdon MD
(3p-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Bush River Yacht Club! Guests allowed with BRYC member.
View Event 371451
  OUTDOOR
Friday, June 29, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362728
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD

(4p-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo


View Event 369950
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3p-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for Sunday Funday!
View Event 369948
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

(5:30p-8:30p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo


View Event 369952
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 13, 2018
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!

View Event 362311
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
(12p-4p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Lee's Landing
View Event 368617
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 15, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364660
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 19, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
(5:30p-9:30p) w/ TYM? Duo at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!

View Event 367595
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Greene Turtle,  Hunt Valley MD
(5-9p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? for Happy Hour & beyond!!!

View Event 365249
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD
(6p-10p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? as the boys return to Naughty Dogs Pub!

View Event 362818
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(5p-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for SUNDAY FUN DAY at HYC on Bear Creek!

View Event 371119
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, July 27, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 362517
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(54 Total)