Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Thursday, July 19, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
(5:30p-9:30p) w/ TYM? Duo at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!

View Event 367595
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Greene Turtle,  Hunt Valley MD
(5-9p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? for Happy Hour & beyond!!!

View Event 365249
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD
(6p-10p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? as the boys return to Naughty Dogs Pub!

View Event 362818
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(5p-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for SUNDAY FUN DAY at HYC on Bear Creek!

View Event 371119
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, July 27, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 362517
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(4p-8p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio on Main Street Tower's outside patio

View Event 362591
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 3, 2018
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD

(4p-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo


View Event 369951
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Barn 34,  Ocean City MD
(8p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 369946
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3p-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for Sunday Funday!
View Event 369949
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!

View Event 362312
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
(5p-9p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Lee's Landing
View Event 368616
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 17, 2018

(7p-11p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Sue Island


View Event 368620
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Bush River Yacht Club,  Abingdon MD
(12p-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Bush River Yacht Club! Guests allowed with BRYC member.
View Event 371452
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 19, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364661
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 24, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362729
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(44 Total)