Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Trio, Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Friday, May 3, 2019
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) - w/ This Your Monkey Duo at Skye Bar in Ocean City 
View Event 381591
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(6-10p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? for a Thursday Night Deck Party at El's County Line Bar!
View Event 382001
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Black Forest Taphouse
View Event 374697
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 19, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374341
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(5-9p) Main Street Tower's outside patio w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? 
View Event 379524
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 25, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

(1-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at DeJon Vineyard


View Event 374525
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(12-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 376676
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Monday, May 27, 2019
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(1-5p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio - Best views of the bay!! 
View Event 377613
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 380767
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3-7p) Sunday Funday!! THIS YOUR MONKEY? is back at Hooters of West Ocean City for Summer 2019!
View Event 379541
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 7, 2019
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 380770
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 378588
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Honfest,  Baltimore MD
(4:30-6p) w/ This Your Monkey? at Honfest!
View Event 380771
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376125
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 16, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374342
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(73 Total)