The Willig Boys

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos

Home


The Willig Boys are Jeff Willig, son Cole and Mike Strittmatter. We are an acoustic guitar trio, with occasional percussion, playing Classic Rock, Country, originals, etc..

 

Friday, April 19, 2019
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 383466
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019

ALL ABOUT MARYLAND FESTIVAL

The Willig Boys play 2-5pm


View Event 383467
  ALL AGES FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 4, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
Friday, May 17, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
Friday, June 14, 2019
Harford Vineyard & Winery,  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 12, 2019
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 379882
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
Friday, July 26, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 379884
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
7-11pm
View Event 379885
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
Friday, August 30, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
8pm-12am
View Event 379887
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
Saturday, September 28, 2019

View Event 379889
  PRIVATE
Friday, October 18, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 379890
 
12
Page size:
(18 Total)