The Willig Boys

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos

Home


The Willig Boys are Jeff Willig, son Cole and Mike Strittmatter. We are an acoustic guitar trio, with occasional percussion, playing Classic Rock, Country, originals, etc..

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 362602
NEW
Friday, November 10, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Harford Vineyard & Winery,  Forest Hill MD
7-10pm
View Event 362600
NEW
Friday, December 1, 2017
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
Friday, December 15, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Friday, December 29, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 362603
NEW
Friday, January 5, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Friday, January 19, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
Friday, February 2, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
Friday, April 20, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
Friday, May 4, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
6-10pm              "Cinco de Mayo Fiesta"
View Event 362108
Friday, May 25, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
12
Page size:
(22 Total)