The Willig Boys

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos

Home


The Willig Boys are Jeff Willig, son Cole and Mike Strittmatter. We are an acoustic guitar trio, with occasional percussion, playing Classic Rock, Country, originals, etc..

 

Friday, December 29, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 362603
 
Friday, January 5, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
6-10pm
View Event 362103
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD

7-11pm

 


View Event 362104
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Friday, February 2, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
7-11pm
View Event 362105
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
6-9pm  St Patty's Weekend Kickoff
View Event 362777
 
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
7-11pm
View Event 362106
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 362107
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
6-10pm              "Cinco de Mayo Fiesta"
View Event 362108
 
Friday, May 25, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
8pm-12am
View Event 362109
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
7-11pm
View Event 362110
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 362111
 
Friday, August 3, 2018
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
7-11pm
View Event 362112
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
8pm-12am
View Event 362113
 
12
Page size:
(22 Total)