Midnight Cargo

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Contact
  • Guest Book

Home


We play a wide variety of Danceable Classic Rock music by four local professional musicians who have played in numerous bands over the years. We have the equipment and the professionalism to play the smaller venues at a volume low enough for conversation. And yet we can also "crank it up" for the larger venues if required. Please consider us for your next event.

 

Friday, March 30, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great food, large dance floor, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 7:00 until 11:00
View Event 361763
 
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Plenty of free parking and never a cover charge! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361746
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Come join us for a fun night of music! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361769
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food, plenty of free parking, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 9:00 until 1:00
View Event 361757
 
Friday, May 25, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Plenty of free parking and never a cover charge! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361747
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great food, large dance floor, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 7:00 until 11:00
View Event 361764
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food, plenty of free parking, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 9:00 until 1:00
View Event 361758
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Come join us for a fun night of music! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361770
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Plenty of free parking and never a cover charge! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361748
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food, plenty of free parking, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 9:00 until 1:00
View Event 361759
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Come join us for a fun night of music! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361771
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Plenty of free parking and never a cover charge! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361749
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great food, large dance floor, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 7:00 until 11:00
View Event 361765
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food, plenty of free parking, and never a cover charge. Band plays from 9:00 until 1:00
View Event 361760
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Plenty of free parking and never a cover charge! Band plays from 8:00 until 12:00
View Event 361750
 
12
Page size:
(19 Total)